Shabby Chic Vintage Style Journal

I had so much fun making this JJ, I really enjoyed using so many goodies in this one, including a few pages from a gorgeous book that was falling apart, it had some awesome nature themed illustrations. I love knowing that the pages will continue to be enjoyed in this journal / notebook.

I am using a different paper staining technique in some of these pages, not all coffee staining, and I love how it is turning out. The pages each have their own patina and it is so chunky from the staining of pages. That crinkle sound on the pages is my favourite.

I am also happy to say that this Journal / notebook is for sale,  it has one chunky sewn in signature. I have used a variety of goodies in the journal including some vintage and rescued paper pieces and Tsunami Rose images throughout. It has 76 pages front and back and is it is approximately 9″ x 6″.

If you are interested in purchasing this Journal / notebook please send me a message at: lizdecor8@gmail.com. I take payments through PayPal.

Video Flip Through Here:

Happy Crafting!

Liz

 

Leave a Reply

