In the Moment Magazine flip-through

Today is a rainy day, not much to do outside, but inside I am having fun going through this magazine. I have done a few flip-throughs of magazines on my YT channel before, but this is a new one that really speaks to me. It is In The Moment Magazine – mindful ways to live your life well, the sister magazine to Calm, which I also love.

I am sharing a flip through on YouTube for anyone that has not seen it before or is interested to see what is inside. I love that there are a mix of articles and also creative things to do. I love that in a Magazine when it is interactive!

Any how, if you wanted to take a look, it is really nice, it has articles on wellbeing, creating, living and escaping!

Happy crafting,

Liz

Leave a Reply

