One book July update

So it seems to be working well. I am combining my bullet journal, glue / smash book / traveler’s notebook art book and planner into one – maybe i’ll also get some journalling done in my planner junk journal for #onebookjuly2017 I am finding it so fun to combine so many things into one book. Setting up my organization section and my Etsy tab’s are the best part, because now I can keep all those notes / ideas in one spot.

I hope I can keep up with the challenge. I will probably be posting, before and after images of my craft space and for sure will post when my Etsy shop is live! I can’t wait to get these things done.

Check out my update here:

I will be posting updates on Instagram also.

Happy Crafting,

Liz

Leave a Reply

