Ring bound junk journal using Tsunami Rose Printable Kit

This is my design team project for June. We got to use the Tsunami Rose Designs Hummingbird printable kit. I loved how Daisy designed this kit, with the pages having a selection of lined pages, graph pages and plain pages. They were made to look vintage and the hummingbirds images are just gorgeous.  The kit comes with lot’s of tags and envelopes. I personally think that the images can be used in any craft project.

Here are some pictures of my ring bound hard cover junk journal. I used a vintage 50’s book cover that had birds on it… I felt it was perfect to go with the kit.

Watch the flip through here:

Check out Tsunami Rose Designs here:

You can also find me on Instagram for more projects and shares.

Happy Crafting,

Liz

Leave a Reply

