Traveler’s Notebook DIY

For some reason I really enjoy using this size of journal / notebook. The standard TN size is my favourite at the moment. I think it’s mostly because there is less space to have to fill out. Not as intimidating as a larger piece of paper, and it is much easier to get started.

This is the one I made using #ARTYmaze digital kit, plus lot’s of fun goodies as usual. I am making an effort to clean out my stash of craft items, and create awesome things with them.

This blog is a great way to document what I create and keep an online journal if you will of what I have been up to.

Check out my instagram for my day to day creative fun.

Video link here:

Happy Crafting!

Liz

Leave a Reply

