My mini vintage junk journal

I am so in love with this size of journal at the moment. It’s small, approx. 5.5″ x 4 1/4″, so tiny and cute. This month I am sharing the Ephemera’s Vintage Garden kits Whimsy & Botany and Wings for Jonathan. I truly love using these kits together and it gives my work a nice vintage, soft feel.

fullsizeoutput_29fc

I used some scraps of fabric, reused some envelopes, book pages and of course some of the great ephemera from J9Scraps on Etsy. I am so happy to be able to share this mini. I think I will be making lot’s more to gift and swap with other crafters.

As always you can also check out my other creations on Instagram. Sometimes a quick picture is all you need to share. 🙂

Check out the video here:

Happy Crafting,

Liz

 

Leave a Reply

