Giveaway – Thank you to all my subscribers!!

I am so excited to have reached over 500 subscribers on my YouTube channel! To celebrate I am doing a #giveaway for my subscribers. This is just a small way for me to say thank you for all your support! I also have the pleasure of a sponsor on this giveaway, J9scraps!! I am super excited for this fun thank you prize!

fullsizeoutput_29ca

fullsizeoutput_287d

This journaling / Crafting community is the most creative, supportive and kind group of people I have the pleasure to share my creations with. Thank you all so much!

I hope you enter, it is a fun giveaway for anyone who enjoys crafting / making journals.

Happy Crafting,

Liz

Leave a Reply

