What inspired me today…. Project Calm magazine.

So I wanted to do a quick share of this magazine that totally inspires me, Project Calm. I don’t work for them or have any affiliation with them, I just love the articles and the inspiration. I do a quick flip through in the video here, in case you don’t have access to it or want to see what this issue has to offer. I hope it brings you some inspiration, like it has for me. I don’t always have access to the magazines, and when I find it, I enjoy picking it up. I do love taking time out to see what other artists are doing….

Happy Crafting,

Liz

Leave a Reply

