Junk Journal featuring Calico Collage and J9Scraps on ETSY

My latest Junk Journal features designs from Calico Collage, the Sweet Elegance kit. What a gorgeous collection. It is the perfect spring introduction and it made me think of the warm and sunny days to come. Using some of J9Scraps, ephemera made it a lot more fun. I get to use the tags, envelopes, ribbon and those pins… I just love going through this journal over and over again.

Video Link Here:

fullsizeoutput_28a8fullsizeoutput_28a6fullsizeoutput_28a4

I am doing the happy dance at the moment. A crafter could not be happier, I have the pleasure of joining J9Scraps as a design team member and this will truly bring my crafting to a different level. I do try to keep my creations reused and repurposed as much as possible, but I also love having some variety of materials to play with. This makes me so happy, because I get to use other products in my junk journals and I know that my creations will stay with the owners for years to come, maybe even passed down from generation to generation – I envision my journals being read by my kids, grandkids, etc. Well, at least that is the dream. 🙂

You can also find me on Instagram. Thank you for stopping by.

fullsizeoutput_287d

Happy Crafting.

Liz

 

Leave a Reply

