Creative brain dump… journal prompt

I am finding my creative brain dump moments really enjoyable. Not having to think about what I want to do, just grabbing items from my pile of goodies that bring me happiness. I am trying to use some of my stamps a little more, I’ve been finding that I don’t usually use them because they don’t seem to come out ‘properly’ but that is the beauty of this method, I just grab a stamp and use it… although sometimes I am finding a theme 🙂

I am sure I will go back to these pages at some point, I don’t feel that they are ever ‘finished’ but I do love that when I open my book, there are so many fun inspiration things to look at. My collage of things I already liked.

fullsizeoutput_280c

Journal Prompt of the day: When you think of an important person in your life, what image or item comes to mind?

Happy Crafting,

Liz

 

Leave a Reply

