Junk Journal for Calico Collage design team- March.

This #junkjournal came together with the gorgeous digital kit from #calicocollage and some added fun from friends, happy mail and swaps. I had a second project to complete with the same #springpreacock kit and this time, my #journal came together using more of the images I did not get a chance to use before. I have to mention, there is still so much left of this kit that I did not use in this project either. I just love it when a digital kit has so much to it, that you have so much that you can still do with it.

There is something about peacocks and the vibrant colours and attitude they seem to have.   I really enjoyed working with the kit again, and found so much fun things to add to this #handmade one of a kind creation. I love that  about making my own journals, the fact that not one is the same.

Here are some images of my fun time creating this journal. As always, please check out the video or my instagram, where you can see other fun things I have been creating.

Happy crafting,

Liz

 

Leave a Reply

