Next projects and new DT member for Calico Collage

I am super excited about my next few projects and videos that I am preparing. First, I will be doing some Design Team work for Calico Collage  I can’t wait to get started. Norella Bouchard is such a talented digital artist and I will be joining her team, getting some work ready for next month!! I can not wait to work with her new digital kits. The Team members and I will be working with her newest Spring Peacock collection the colours in the kit are STUNNING. You have so much selection with these kits, to make domino squares, ATC’s, scrabble images. etc. So much creativity flowing right now.

I am also working on a few tutorials, I have been asked for a few of them from my subscribers on my YouTube channel so I am finishing those up shortly. Can’t wait to get those done.

Follow me on Instagram and see what else I am working on. Can’t wait to share soon.

Liz

peacock

Leave a Reply

