Mini JJ for EVG Design Team

This is the inside of my mini JJ I had posted a little while back. I really can’t say enough about working with paper bags and misc. paper pieces saved from the trash can πŸ™‚ This was a design project for Ephemera’s Vintage Garden. I will post all links to the kit below.

I think I really enjoyed working on this mini jj so much more, because it was so easy and fun to put together. It’s meant to be easily carried around to make notes or maybe put in favourite quotes of inspiration.

Things saved: paper bags, index tab page, junk mail envelopes and junk mail, old calendar page, book page, file folder, party invitation. I so heart it πŸ™‚

Liz

Link to the video here:

http://www.vintagejunkjournals.com/mini-paper-bag-junk-journal-coral-blues.html

Leave a Reply

