Design Team project for EVG – November edition :-)

Hi Everyone,

I am so happy to share my latest project as a design team member for Ephemera’s Vintage Garden. I worked with the “Love is Chic” collection once again, and this time created a soft cover journal, using many of the kits designs as well as added the usual ‘junkie paper’ items that I so enjoy using. I love this kit, and I started working on a few other projects with it as well, I ended up completing this one first. So here it is:

I do have videos on my journals, the inside pages.

My YouTube channel: Liz thepaperproject

If you wanted more information on these beautiful images and more, check out the digital artist Debbie-Anne Parent at:

http://www.ephemerasvintagegarden.com

http://www.vintagejunkjournals.com

If you wanted to see a full video on this journal, you can check it out here:

 

Leave a Reply

