What not to buy…

I purchased this Amy Tangerine stamp a while ago. I had not had a chance to use it until recently.  I have to say I was very disappointed with this stamp. I use many other stamps, and this one so far is one that I do not like.

The first thing I don’t like, is the words are too small and are too close together. Secondly, no matter what ink I use, the letters don’t all come out clear and, still, very hard to read, such close words together.  So I would say, if anyone is looking to purchase this stamp. Save your money!  I know of one other person having the same problem with this stamp, and now it just sits in the drawer, collecting dust 😦

IMG_3211

Leave a Reply

